Sign In

Editorial Board


Claudia Cadenillas

Executive Editor

Anthony Sokolowski

Managing Editor for Submissions

Julie Bentzen

Managing Editor for Symposium

Elizabeth Klassner

Managing Editor for the Albany Government Law Review Online

Carrie Costanzo

Managing Editor for Business & Production

Veronica Concra

Managing Editor of Research & Writing

Fabienne Lamarre

Article Editors

Nicholas Marricco

Christina Wlodarczyk

View Past Editorial Board Members