Sign In

Current Members

Editorial Board

  • Editor-in-Chief​
  • Gianna R. Fernandez

Executive Editor

Alexander Wynkoop

Managing Editor for Submissions

Alan F. Ayers

Managing Editor for Symposium

Lauren P. McCluskey

Managing Editor for the Albany Government Law Review Online

Adrianne M. Meicht

Managing Editor for Business & Production

Hayden J. Fahrenkopf

Managing Editor of Research & Writing

Georgia A. Sackey

Article Editors

Jalen R. Crawford

Brian A. Jakubowski

Gloria J. Sprague

Senior Editors

Thomas F. Barret

Charlene M. Joseph

Christopher R. Wolfring